**Where can I arrange to have a blood draw?**

If you require a blood draw for a test there are a few options. You will need to have the sample kit with you so the phlebotomist knows which tubes to use and how the sample needs to be processed. Some samples may need to be centrifuged so it is important you know where this is carried out as not all phlebotomists offer this service.

Listed below are some of the hospitals and clinics who offer a blood draw and centrifugation service:

Bedfordshire
Bedford | Helen Olphin
helen@optimalenergynutrition.com

Buckinghamshire
Downley| Jenny Phillips
jenny@inspirednutrition.co.uk

Cambridgeshire
Huntingdon | Margo Goldspink
margo@olivetreeclinic.co.uk

Essex
Chelmsford | Springfield Hospital
01245 234 110

Hampshire 
Mobile Phlebotomist | Janey Scott Jones
01264 351154 / 07837024988,
janey.scott@sky.com | www.phlebotomyservices.co.uk

Hertfordshire
Sawbridgeworth
The Rivers Hospital
01279 600282

Herefordshire
Much Dewchurch, Hereford| Paul Foley
0759 793 6899

Kent
Canterbury | Greenfields Clinic
01227 454 848
support@greenfieldsclinic.co.uk

Orpington
Chelsfield Park
01689 877 855

Broadstairs | Zena Christenson
zenachristenson@yahoo.co.uk

Leicestershire
Market Harborough | Judy Merrick
info@betterhealthnutrition.co.uk

Lincolnshire
Lincoln | Louise Carder
louise@lincolnnutrition.com

London
Highgate | Tony Wilson,
0786 7847389

Mayfair & Islington| Carolina Brooks
carolina@anthrobotanica.com

Manchester
Manchester
The Alexandra Hospital | Cheadle
0161 428 3656

Nottinghamshire
Nottingham
Nottingham Woodthorpe Hospital
0115 993 2018

Private Park Clinic ( No Centrifuge Service)
0115 896 7878

Oxfordshire
Charlbury | Karina Athwal
karina@higherhealthandhealing.co.uk

Henley on Thames | Lisa Sayers
lisapersonaltrainer@gmail.com

Somerset
Glastonbury | Jenny Brown RN
0145 837 0123
jenny@soulintegrity.co.uk

Suffolk
Framlington | Fiona Mealing
fiona@nutritionlink.co.uk

Surrey
Cheam
St Anthonys Hospital
020 8337 6691

Epsom| Dr Deepi
Clock Tower Dental Practice
01372720136
reception@clocktowerdental.com

Gatwick
Spire Hospital
01293 785 511

West Sussex
Bognor Regis | Afifah Hamilton
afifah.hamilton@gmail.com

 

Scotland
Borders Region | Dr Peter Strigner
01899 220 164

Northern Ireland
Belfast |John Flynn (FIfHI)
028 90 795 999

Follow Smart Nutrition

Follow me on Twitter Follow me on Facebook Subscribe to RSS